Tristan zoekt een Kamer / Studio / Appartement in Leiden

Tristan zoekt: Een Kamer / Studio / Appartement in Leiden

  • Kamer / Studio / Appartement
  • Min. 6 m2
  • Man
  • 20 Per direct

My name is Tristan and I'm a 19 year old international student from Croatia. In September I’ll be starting a Bachelor’s in psychology at Leiden University. For this reason I am currently looking for housing in Leiden and Den Haag.
I would describe myself as an easygoing, fun loving and overall a pretty down to earth person. I have lots of hobbies and I love spending time in nature with friends. I am a classically trained musician and I play a total of 4 instruments (cello, piano, ukulele and guitar) and I love to sing. I enjoy jamming out with friend and signing our favorite songs. I’m also a self proclaimed “artist” and I love to do watercolor illustrations. Another thing that I’m passionate about is debate. I have made many friends around the world through debate and I also learned a lot about philosophy and politics and the importance of young people getting involved. I went to a Classical Gymnasium where I studied Greek and Latin and this is where I found my love for ancient civilizations and Greek mythology. I also write poetry from time to time.
Probably one of my favorite hobbies is cooking, whether it is for people or with people I always enjoy prepping a nice meal for myself and others. I specialize in Asian cuisine and make some pretty bomb vege dumplings.
Besides this, I love spending time in nature and having an occasional picnic. I love biking and pretty much any activity that puts you out in the fresh air.
Overall, I am very open and love to socialize. I hope that you see a potential roommate/tenant in me and that you will consider me. I am looking forward to hearing from you :)

Algemene informatie: Tristan
  Man, 21 jaar
Type huurder: Student
  1e jaars Psychology (UNIVERSITEIT)