Linda zoekt een Kamer in Leiden

Linda zoekt: Een Kamer in Leiden

  • Kamer
  • Min. 10 m2
  • Vrouw
  • 20 Per direct

My name is Linda, I am from Germany, 21 years old and looking for a room in Leiden!
Dag allemaal!
Hello people in Leiden! :)
About me:
I'm Linda (21) and in September I will start my bachelor's degree in Psychology in Leiden University. I am very excited that I got accepted!
I'm a very positive, open-minded and active person, very curious & spontaneous and I love meeting new people. I can be bubbly and talkative on most days (some would say I am a bit crazy), but sometimes I also need time for myself like everyone.
Physical and mental health are important to me. I do many different sports and activities like running, rollerskating ? (I just love the 80s vibes!), yoga, dancing or biking, spending time with friends, I like going to clubs and bars as well.
I'm usually down for a good conversation, a beer or a spontaneous adventure.
My addiction to coffee with oat milk is severe :D ☕
I speak German and English and I started learning Dutch a little but definitely want to improve.
Right now I'm living with roommates for the second time in my life and I'd be excited to be able to do that in Leiden again. I'm tidy and I'll cook for everyone ;)
I am very flexible with the move-in date. It can be anytime between the beginning of July and mid-August.
I'm easy to get along with. Good communication is number one when living together.
Things I am passionate about:
- Yoga! ??‍♀️ I did a Yoga Teacher Training last year and Yoga and meditation are a big part of my day to day life.
- Traveling! ?One of my favorite countries is Italy, and there is so much for me to discover in the Netherlands!
- Nature! ? I want to protect the earth and the environment with conscious decisions, since I enjoy time outside so much.
- Music! ? Something I want to do more again. I play the piano and I have one Ukulele.
- Food! ? Getting creative with recipes & trying new restaurants is my thing. (especially vegan food ?) Let's cook together!
- Art! ??‍? Mainly canvas paintings but I love getting creative. Art galleries also have my heart. <3
Would you like to get to know me more?
Do you have a free room in your woongroep or do you know someone who could help me out? Feel free to contact me! :)
- I have Whatsapp, Telegram, Signal, but no Facebook
- instagram: @lindathepizza
- we can also schedule a zoom or Skype call
- I am definitely down for a spontaneous trip to Leiden as well for an in-person meet up!
Don't hesitate to message me, even if you don't think you have the perfect place for me!! Any help is welcome! I'm grateful for any response. Thank you and see you soon! :)

Algemene informatie: Linda
  Vrouw, 23 jaar
Type huurder: Student
  1e jaars Psychology (UNIVERSITEIT)