Mateusz zoekt een Kamer / Huurwoning / Studio / Appartement in Leiden

Mateusz zoekt: Een Kamer / Huurwoning / Studio / Appartement in Leiden

  • Kamer / Huurwoning / Studio / Appartement
  • Min. 1 m2
  • Man
  • 20 Per direct

My name is Mateusz Poluchowski, and I am a 25 year old Canadian.
I graduated from Carleton University in April of 2021, receiving a Bachelor of Science, Chemistry Honors degree. I am going to begin working at Janssen Biologics BV on February 1st, 2022. This will be for a lab technician position. I have potential plans to further my studies with a masters degree, after accumulating some practical work experience.
My main hobbies are to exercise, listen to or play music (guitar, although I do not have one with me), as well as simple pleasures such as watching movies or documentaries. I have an interest in science and scientific literature, so I often find myself learning such disciplines simply out of curiosity. I am also an avid linguist; I speak English, Polish, and Spanish, and I hope to learn Dutch while I and living here.
I am in the process of obtaining a bank account, and as such, I do not have recent pay slips. I have filled all the required documentation, and should receive my bank card and account information within 5 business days (ABN AMRO).
I have a Canadian bank account, which has plenty sufficient funds to pay for rental (including deposit), which I may pay directly or transfer to euro to my Dutch bank account once I obtain it, and pay from there.
I will be employed under Janssen Biologics BV (through Randstad recruitment). I am to receive my official contract by the end of this week, so that I may begin work on February 1st.
I will receive an income of 2476.85 euros monthly, which will equal a net income of roughly 1900 to 2000 euros monthly, depending on various tax rebates that may apply.
Please let me know if you require any additional information. I am currently staying at a temporary Air-Bnb host in Leiden, so I am available for in person or online viewing at any time.
Thank you very much, I hope to hear back from you soon.

Algemene informatie: Mateusz
  Man, 27 jaar
Type huurder: Professional